Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership. Very helpful and always very attentive. Great customer service!!! Always wanted a Jeep and they made it happen for me!! Love my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mr brown deserves a 12 out of 10 . Mrs Liz was also helpful and friendly. Way to go! I know I can call if needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere. Aaron was very knowledgeable and professional, not at all pushy. We had a very good experience with our purchase. We will definitely recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Amazing car Buying experience! Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Not pushy at all. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, fair pricing, helpful with vehicle set-up, accommodating and kind. They understood their product well. They were highly recommended to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Every time I get service they are top notch. And they are always ready to answer any questions I have for my 2019 Challenger R/T. And this last service I asked if I could get extension on my warranty. Skyler ask what I wanted in a warranty package and how long and got exactly what I ask for. I would recommend Columbia dodge to any one who ask me where to go these guys are great timely with the service and technical help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My wife and I actually purchased our Chrysler 300S from another dealership. After our purchase we realized we needed to establish relationship with a dealership closer to where we live, in order to maintain maintenance on our new purchase. We checked around and made the decision to establish that relationship with Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Fiat. Since day one everyone has treated us as if we purchased the car from them. When making a purchase on a new vehicle, due to the cost of such a purchase, one needs to know that when help is needed that you can ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Outstanding customer service and courtesy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Bradley, Devarius and Joyce were great to work with. Joyce Ackerman went above and beyond for us !!! Great team !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Did a great job in locating hard to find truck. Very courteous and fast buying experience. Delivery was smooth and professional. Overall pleasant experience start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very friendly worked to get payment amount I preferred Took a long time to complete transaction ( but dealership was very busy. Overall I would say my experience was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Called for an oil/filter change in the morning and had it for 1pm, car was ready in less than an hour-very satisfied—waiting area needs improvement you are basically sitting at a table on the show room floor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

As one who typically avoids car dealerships at all costs, I ended up purchasing a used vehicle from the Columbia store because they had the exact make/model/color we wanted and I have to give them a good review. A bit of communication break downs but nothing that was a deal breaker. They still operate in the frustrating business model where the salesman has to run back and forth to mgmt to get the negotiation approved but they are true to their word, just make sure you get the dealer fee situation sorted out as their website says it ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Very nice Service Department.. I went in for a oil change and tire rotation and was very satisfied with the service and price.... Coffee was good too.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Aaron and Liz were wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I like the friendly atmophere around the dealership...i had no complaints about service department they are always helpful,.very courtious to the custormer,.and always keeping track as to when my car needs service...oil change etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always prompt, courteous and accommodating! Was able to get appointment the same day I scheduled appointment. Service was quick so I stayed at the dealership until vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Gracie was great to work with. Very sweet, patient and helped me transition into my new Jeep with ease. Would definitely work with Gracie again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very polite, friendly and professional. Helpful and informative in showing me all the features and understand how everything operated. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant and stressless vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Service staff are always courteous and knowledgeable about what our vehicle needs done to stay up to date. Work completed in a timely manner. Vehicle returned clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

One of the most beautiful experiences we have had with a dealer! Complete confidence in the work performed! We pass over 3 other dealers and travel over an hour away to visit this Jeep dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service staff was professional and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I have a home in Ethridge. I come to Tennessee twice a year. I only have Columbia Jeep and Chrysler service my 2019 Chrysler. They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great and friendly service. I got my 2019 ram 1500 on just a few hours!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Willie and Angela we're very helpful during my entire process of buying my new Jeep ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We have bought multiple vehicles from them and they don’t disappoint!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Josh was a great salesman. Very kind, considerate, respectful, knowledgeable. I would recommend him. He helped me since it was a late sale, with everything from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent service at competitive pricing

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Arron was a wonderful salesman and worked hard to get me the deal i wanted. Some of the other staff were to pushy and forward for my liking. Still you should be cautious when purchasing a truck from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Absolutely fantastic honest service. The service manager Rodney is one of the most knowledgeable understanding and professional service representatives I have ever worked with. He along with Mark and beecha made me comfortable knowing that they have some of the best mechanics around. They are on top of their game. I can't thank all of you enough for your hard work, patience, and willingness to find the best resolve for my truck. Even if you don't have a Dodge Jeep Ram or Chrysler I would without a doubt recommend coming here for any automobile service. I hope this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Service rep was great as always. Professional and engaging. Love the texts to keep me up to day on progress. Excellent work done Feel like I’m part of the family. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service department goes above and beyond to help with your repairs. No pressure when they make suggestions regarding items or specials they have going on.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Staff were very helpful and my car was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you for your assistance with my vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Wonderful experience as usual. The people there are always helpful. Go way above to make sure you are happy. Cant say enough good about them.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I enjoyed my visit. It was a positive experience. They took care of my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Blake did a fabulous job. He was able to answer all my questions. He listened to me. He made sure I was taken care of. I have a new Dodge Journey and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Blake!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Recently bought and worked with sales manager Corey James and finance guy Ryan. We called Corey on Friday about a vehicle we were in (2021 Jeep Rubicon) He was able to anwser any and all questions about listing price we saw on the internet, confirm any fees associated with the purchase, details of the Jeep, ext. We made an appointment to test drive the Jeep on Saturday & make a deal. We drove an hour and half to purchase the Jeep. Corey agreed he would keep us informed on our drive if someone else started a deal for that particular Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Recently bought and worked with sales manager Corey James and finance guy Ryan. We called Corey on Friday about a vehicle we were in (2021 Jeep Rubicon) He was able to anwser any and all questions about listing price we saw on the internet, confirm any fees associated with the purchase, details of the Jeep, ext. We made an appointment to test drive the Jeep on Saturday & make a deal. We drove an hour and half to purchase the Jeep. Corey agreed he would keep us informed on our drive if someone else started a deal for that particular Jeep ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service department. Techs and service managers are top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Friendly and did a good job!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

They replaced my radio unit on my dodge charger that was damaged in an accident. They did an amazing job. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Got me in and out fairly quickly for a recall. I’ll update this if I use them for something else.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I worked with Willie. He had me a great deal and his customer service is A 1.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Im from out of town and all staffs are friendly and the best dealership I ever visited! and they do care really well on after-service too

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service including updates as work was needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great timely service. Marc is my go to service manager.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Service Dept. was excellent. Performed my service within one hour. Was thorough explaining my service and future expectations. They will try to sell you on services that you can perform yourself. Excellent outcome on my first visit to this facility.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Dan Glaeser is great! He is perfect for the job because he is so intelligent and truly helps people find exactly what they want even if they don't know themselves. I would highly recommend going to this dealership & asking for DAN! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! No pressures! Angela Usher, our sales agent, was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and made sure we understood the basics of our new Grand Cherokee before we left!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I bought my jeep wrangler from them. They are fantastic. Fair in price, no pressure and huge selection! You will not be harassed when going there. I recently went in for my first oil change and tire rotation. They went above and beyond to make sure they serviced my vehicle. They even adjusted my alignment and tire pressure without being asked. They have a a wonderful waiting room with free internet while waiting for your vehicle. First class operation!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great service dept, really helpful and don't just throw parts at a problem.


Leave Us A Review