Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Gracie was great to work with. Very sweet, patient and helped me transition into my new Jeep with ease. Would definitely work with Gracie again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very polite, friendly and professional. Helpful and informative in showing me all the features and understand how everything operated. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant and stressless vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Service staff are always courteous and knowledgeable about what our vehicle needs done to stay up to date. Work completed in a timely manner. Vehicle returned clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

One of the most beautiful experiences we have had with a dealer! Complete confidence in the work performed! We pass over 3 other dealers and travel over an hour away to visit this Jeep dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I have a home in Ethridge. I come to Tennessee twice a year. I only have Columbia Jeep and Chrysler service my 2019 Chrysler. They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Josh was a great salesman. Very kind, considerate, respectful, knowledgeable. I would recommend him. He helped me since it was a late sale, with everything from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Recently bought and worked with sales manager Corey James and finance guy Ryan. We called Corey on Friday about a vehicle we were in (2021 Jeep Rubicon) He was able to anwser any and all questions about listing price we saw on the internet, confirm any fees associated with the purchase, details of the Jeep, ext. We made an appointment to test drive the Jeep on Saturday & make a deal. We drove an hour and half to purchase the Jeep. Corey agreed he would keep us informed on our drive if someone else started a deal for that particular Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I drove 7 1/2 hours to pick up my new Dodge Charger Hellcat Widebody and I'll I can say is the 15 hour round trip was well worth it! The customer service was top notch and the entire staff made the process seamless. I actually reached out to Columbia by accident as I reside in Indiana, however, when I spoke with Sales Consultant, Chance Greer, he was willing to go above and beyond the make the out of state sale as smooth as possible. I didn't have to drive down to get an appraisal of my trade in and they absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Emily Martin was awesome if you shopping for a new vehicle I would recommend Emily , very respectful and kind and worked hard to help with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

It was my first time dealing with a dealership and Emily was very nice and helpful she took her time and explain everything to us and she listened to me and got me what I won't in a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We are more than pleased with our experience with Columbia Jeep Dodge RAM for the purchase of our ram 1500 ecodiesel. We will definitely send anyone we know to Columbia to see Brandon. He made the process exceptionally smooth and efficient. We greatly appreciate being allowed to visit and sign paperwork separately due to crazy work schedules. Thank you all for knowing how to treat a customer. The Franklin dealership could take some lessons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Honestly, I already submitted my review with your company and gave you 5 stars rating but I can't find the name of Justin Lee. I just clicked Dustin, then I felt that's not right, Justin Lee should be the one to be recognized and be appreciated because he exceeded more than we expected. He gave the quality service and products every client needs and looking for. As we promise to him that we will spread the good words about the company and of course recommend more clients to Justin Lee. Justin is one of the BEST ASSETS in your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Talk to Angela on line about a 2019 dodge ram 1500. Then the day I was supposed to meet her i found another truck on line. Emailed her let her know she had the new truck up front when I got there which was about an hour. Talk with her and took a test drive. Talk to I want say Russell and had a easy back and fourth about price to make everyone happy. Best thing was I drove there by myself and they were kind of enough to drive my car the 50 miles back to my house. So I could take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

This place goes above and beyond for their customers. We just bought our 4th vehicle there and the sales people and Brie are great. They know how to treat their customers. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

So I, like a lot of people went to the CDJRF in Columbia Tennessee looking at the Gladiators. I found one I liked and talked to a sales person from CDJRF and she assured me she had the exact same model on the lot. When I got there the truck was nothing like the picture, it had a soft top, stock tires, stock bumpers, and no lining in the bed. I told her that this was not the same truck and she said the truck in the add was just a representation of the Gladiator. My advice would be to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Third time is definitely a charm, at least it was for me! My 1st visit with Matthew Snow @ CDJR was educational regarding my specific needs and desires while in the beginning stages of my vehicle search. I was pretty sure that I wanted a Jeep because of all the research I had done while looking for a vehicle that I could flat tow behind a motorhome. My 2nd visit I was absolutely sure that I wanted a Jeep. My 3rd visit everything came together perfectly, thanks to Matthew and Brandon working so hard to get me into the perfect Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I have dealt with so many dealers in the past, but I’d have to say Brandon is probably the most relatable, honest and straight to the point sales man I’ve encountered. I’d go to this guy every time! If he wasn’t so devoted to his job, id try to get him to change professions to come work with me! Best sales experience I’ve had! Smooth, and he even delivered my Jeep to me even though it wasn’t super convenient for him. Pay the man. He deserves every penny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Very helpful staff, responded to my technical questions quickly, had truck cleaned and ready for test drive when I arrive, set me up with service to add a few options I wanted, sales staff knew a lot about vehicle, had paperwork done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I wanted to share my experience with my recent purchase of a 2019 Ram 1500 (this includes both positive and negative points). The sales experience was overall a good one. I shopped for my truck online and Denise Daly was my point of contact initially. She did very good in providing me with the information I requested (a slight disagreement in the total amount of rebates initially, but that got clarified). We agreed on a price, and the next day I was over to test drive the truck, and was paired with Aaron Howard. He is a good sales person, and work ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

I was looking for a car for my daughter. I requested information and a gentleman named Russell Riedmiller contacted me promptly. I could tell immediately that he was interested in hearing what I was looking for and providing the solution. He was not a typical salesperson that I felt was more interested in making the sale for himself. I had a specific price in mind and he worked with his team to make sure they got the best deal possible for me. At arriving at the dealership to make the purchase, everyone on staff was very friendly and made sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from CDJR of Columbia. Brandon S. was extremely friendly and a joy to work with. He got me the exact car I wanted! My kiddos and doggies will have all kinds of more room in my new Dodge Journey!!! Thank you so much Brandon and CDJR of Columbia!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Brandon is absolutely fabulous! He worked SO hard trying to make me happy and got me into my DREAM vehicle! Thank you so much Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Corey and Matthew were great and patient. If it was t for them the deal would have never happened. They never gave up even after we left. Both are hard workers and persevere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I recently had the pleasure of working with Brandon on the purchase of my 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Brandon was extremely helpful and a true professional. Everyone at the dealership I dealt with were top notch. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I needed a new vam for my family and we found the online posting for one on their website. My husband is deployed and Corey kept in contact with us until I could get there. He was very kind and knew everything I needed to know about the vehicle. We were very happy to have Corey help us. His communication was great, he seemed very caring, and made sure we left with everything we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I drove over five hours to buy from this dealership,and I’m glad I did. Everyone was very nice , polite and professional. Corey was awesome!!! I was very impressed if his knowledge of product and professionalism..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Thanks Corey James for helping me get in my ride. He went above and beyond to help me out. If you need a ride give Corey a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

We got a great deal on our new vehicle and could not be any happier. Brandon took great care of us and had us in and out quickly. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I needed a new vehicle to get out of a lease from another dealership in town. Brandon was so helpful, I picked out my new vehicle and he had the paperwork ready for us when we got off work. He even turned in my old vehicle for me so I wouldn’t have to deal with the other people. Brandon has helped us with several vehicles. Thank you for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Awesome car & super pleased with the service!!! Car salesman was very consistent with getting the car sold and worked with my price range and what was in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Visited this lot last month and coundn’t get in what I wanted, until Brandon made it happen!! Strongly recommend him while buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

My dad and I came here looking to make my first vehicle purchase on my own, and Brandon was able to fit a brand new Jeep to my budget! He was very patient, as it was my first time, and went through every single option available explaining everything as we went. Thank you again Brandon, for hooking me up with a SERIOUS upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Had a great experience. Brandon was excellent and found exactly what I was looking for once I told him the price range I wanted to stay in. The whole buying experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable and professional staff. Brandon made my transaction easy and hassle free. It was worth the drive from Nashville. I’m a big fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

We would like to thank everyone at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for the great experience on October 24, 2018 when we purchased a 2018 Chrysler 300S from them. We had been dealing with our local Chrysler dealer for the last 13 years, purchasing approximately five vehicles from them. Upon visiting them, we felt as though the salesman could have cared less if he found us a car. They were not willing to work with us and we decided to move on. We received a call from Aaron Howard from the above dealership wherein he told us he had the car we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I recently wrecked my truck and needed a replacement. I found a used one on their lot that was perfect. My salesman was Corey and also dealt with used car manager Ricky. Couldn’t have been happier. A big thank you to them and entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I highly recommend asking for Brandon Snitzer! I told him the Car that I was looking for, along with all the features that I wanted, even down to the Plum Crazy color. He located my car and sent pictures and said he could have it here in a few days! Took my truck in to reach a trade in deal, and ended up making the deal and doing all the paperwork in about an hour. Left the Dealership on a Wednesday and they sent someone to pick up the car, and I went back to the dealership and picked it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

This dealership is great, Brandon snitzer was my salesman. He searched for exactly what I wanted. He found everything I was looking for all the way in Indiana. He had someone drive from Tennessee to Indiana to get the vehicle then bring it all the way to New York for me! He answered all of my questions with quick responses. The pictures he sent me did no justice for the beautiful vehicle he picked out for bases off my criteria. He was honest with me from beginning to end. I thought my insurance would go up with a new vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

They will help you get into what you want and work with what you can afford! Everyone is super nice! Would have given 5 stars if my vehicle would have detailed a little better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

We buy a new vehicle every year. The dealership we go to is often dictated by the specific vehicle we want. That lead us to Columbia Dodge. This was our first time purchasing from them. We traded in 2 vehicles for 1 new vehicle. I’m a stickler for numbers. Brandon and Matthew and Denise were very patient and honest spending a great number of email exchanges on sorting through numbers and options before we made the 2 hour drive. Super happy with what the offered on our trades, and the price of the new vehicle, and the overall buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Corey was excellent in helping me find my perfect vehicle! He was very professional and considerate and made the process easy! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

We traveled all the way from Pittsburgh to purchase a vehicle from Corey. Everything went smooth and our experience was great! Communication was top notch. Corey even gave us his cell phone to contact him after hours. We are loving our 370z!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I’m giving this dealership a great rating because of the great people that work there. My salesman Corey made me feel great during this process of buying my car. He was with me every step of the way! Even taking the time to help moving two cars that day! From the Sales Manager to the guys in detailing my car everyone was very helpful! Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Brandon Snitzer did a wonderful job and was able to get us get a payment we could afford. Love my 2018 dodge journey. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

We had a great experience with Columbia Chrysler Jeep.Dodge Jeep Ram. Everyone was helpful and friendly and seemed to want you to be satisfied with their service. Thankyou Brandon and Columbia Chrysler Jeep for our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Personally, purchasing a new vehicle is intimidating and exhausting. Corey and Kyle made the process extremely easy and explained everything in detail. Thank you so much! Totally in love with my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I just want to THANK Brandon for my NEW CHALLANGER. Back in 1981 I drove a orange 74 Challanger & met my wife in that car. I’m sure this 2018 will be my last. But everybody talks about it at work. I like it a lot. THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I enjoyed working with Brandon Snitzer. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for me. I would highly recommend any of my family and friends to work with Brandon. Brittany Sloan was also very helpful. Her knowledge of all the truck's features were impressive. Unfortunately, I had a less than desirable interaction with Shane Dotson. In the last 10 years I have purchased vehicles from 8 different dealerships around middle Tennessee. I have never been talked to in such a negative and aggressive manner by a sales manager. Even the finance manager, John Morris was speechless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

This is my second purchase with Brandon. I definitely recommend asking for him. He’s always so helpful and makes the experience a breeze. Extremely happy with my new Jeep Renegade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

We always do business at CCDJ because of Brandon, the best salesman, he knows his business, and Henry Loggins, the best Manager a company could have, makes deals work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

We are very proud of our new Cherokee and Sahara And thank you Brandon Snitzer for you help ..And thanks Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat .. Great Folks ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

We bought this car for my daughter who just turned 16. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with and Brandon helped make the purchasing process easy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Hot day! made Brandon sweet lol and we gave him a hard time but he came through for us!! Love our new vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Spencer Baile did a spectacular job, he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchasing and assured me I was making a great choice. Would definitely buy from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

So happy with my new Renegade! My salesperson, Corey, was EXCEPTIONAL! Knowledgeable, patient, kind and fun & funny! He made this a great experience! I got a great car at a great price from a great salesperson at a great dealership. The sales manager and John, in Finance were nice too. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Dealership is great and so was my salesman! I’m so glad i decided to buy from them! I’m definitely satisfied!! I’d recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Walked away with a truck and good deal. Spencer was easy to work with and felt like he was on my side to get me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Very quick and helpful service. Friendly service advisor, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership service department to friends and family for their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Spencer was honest and he did everything he could to make my experience with buying a Ram truck pleasant. I would recommend anyone giving him a chance to sell you a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Spencer was the most helpful sales consultant I’ve ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with me, so I didn’t feel rushed to settle for any Jeep. I would definitely recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Worked with Aaron Howard and he did an excellent job. Very smooth process. They had me in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time. Well worth the hour drive to Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Patient, friendly, and thorough describes the people at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. I am loving my Jeep Renegade! It is perfect for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Aaron was attentive to my needs and my desires in my new purchase. Kept me up to date and searched for the best deal and options that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

great staff and very helpful and friendly. they make you feel like family!! they even make my kids feel very welcome!!! i will definitely use them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

After struggling with carmax for over a month, trying to get a car shipped from Texas only for it to arrive I need of repair, we decided to look local. After seeing a suitable car online at Chrysler dodge jeep ram of Columbia we called ahead. By the time we got there Spencer already had the car we wanted to look at out and ready, he was quick, straightforward, and extremely knowledgeable. After deciding on the car we were in a bit of a time crunch so we told him we were in a hurry, he was able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Brandon Snitzer has helped me purchase 7 New Trucks and Cars in the last 3 years and has always helped me secure the best deal and is very professional and knowledgeable.Brandon is a big asset for this dealership,I Definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

We had a very positive experience with the professional and friendly staff at this dealership! We drove 1.5 hours to this dealership to buy our daughter her first car. Their good deals and professionalism were worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Daniel Fisher was great he stayed out in the heat with no complaints! Better dealer than others I've dealt with. Will go back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Excellent professional service department. Fair pricing and quality workmanship. Service writer kept me informed and helped expedite completion time. I would highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

thanks for the service I got, really great service from nice friendly people.im sure if something else happens to the vehicle ,they would step up too the plate & fix it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

It is normally easy to get in with no appointment for oil change and tire rotation. I have never had to wait too long for service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Brandon Snitzer was so efficient, pleasant & patient in the process of helping me find the right vehicle. This was by far the BEST buying experience I've ever had. I highly suggest to others to ask for Brandon Snitzer to help with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

I got a good deal with some pressure but the big disappointment was paying $1,000.00 for perma plate, nitrogen in the tries, and locking lug nuts. I would have denired all of that package if I had been given the choice but understand you do that on all vehicles. I did not want that environmental package and would have saved the $1,000.00 cost. The rest of the deal was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

The recall notice was taken care of quickly. Oil change was easily handled. Two hours from start to finished was the total time spent. Expected a longer wait, but not so. Chris in the service lane does a good job making it all happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Pleasant and easy purchase experience. Daniel, Denise, and Brittany made this car purchase a great experience. Excellent vehicle at best price. Deep inventory also had my exact vehicle since primary selection sold the day before. This dealership has it together and does it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

This was my second purchase at this dealership. Everyone throughout my experience of buying my Jeep Cherokee was exceptional. From sales to finance and all in between, went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and happy. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Spencer Bailes is your guy. He put forth a ton of effort to keep my monthly car payment where it needed to be and checked in on me the next day. Look for Spencer, he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Great experience knowledgeable sales staff laid back atmosphere no pressure to buy a lot different from past experiences at big dealers Corey James was our salesman and has became a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Dealing with Corey was a pleasure. He spent the time to work with us and was friendly and helpful. He acted in a professional manner to make his sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

We had a great experience with this purchase. We came to an agreement over the phone for our vehicle, arrived at the dealership a few hours later, and they followed through on everything they promisied. We were in and out quickly with our new Jeep. The Jeep was exactly as described and as pictured online. We love the vehicle and are satisfied with the amount we paid. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I recommend Gerald Crawley to everyone. He always helps you without trying to push you to buy a lot of services that might be helpful but not mandatory. I appreciate this & will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

We all have lots of choices from which to purchase our cars. I have searched far and wide for an outfit that follows through on their word. Corey and Denise are without a doubt the best I have ever worked with. Do yourself a favor and seek these two out. Satisfaction is guaranteed. I drove 6 hrs from Athens, Ga to do business with them. Jim Roper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Corey is a great guy... will definitely do all he can for you, highly recommend him if you're in the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

The service is excellent I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.The staff are always very friendly and they always acknowledge me as if I were a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Everyone was very informative and kept me updated throughout the entire buying process. I was treated with respect and kindness as soon as I arrived. I received follow up calls to make sure I was loving my new vehicle and to see if I had any additional questions. Best buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

Emily was the first to greet us as we drove into the dealership. She was very polite and courteous and took the time to show us every Jeep on the lot, even though we were having below 30 degree temperatures that day. Emily is the best! She is very knowledgeable about Jeeps, and was able to fully explain all the many features and options that we were interested in and helped us pick the perfect Jeep for us. We chose a 2018 loaded JL Wrangler Unlimited Sport, and Peter the sales manager put together a super deal for us that was well ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Ask for Corey James if you buy a car here. He did a great job when we purchased our 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4X4 Limited.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Corey James made buying my vehicle as easy as possible! Definitely recommend this dealership and salesman. Best experience I’ve ever had when it comes to buying a car!


Leave Us A Review